Ajay Gupta
President & Chief Executive Officer
Chair of the Board of Directors
Mike Peckenschneider
Senior Vice President
Transformation Strategy and Solutions
Kelly Janiro
Human Resources Manager
Nag Bhadravati
Senior Vice President
Global Delivery Solutions
Chris Verlander
Marketing Director
Naresh Podila
Vice President
Products and Platforms
Stacy Ochoa
Director, Finance
Ted Balfour
Global Identity & Access Governance Practice Leader

© Copyright 2015 SDG Corporation, All Rights Reserved